Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive Parent Association, Inc.

Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive 

Parent Association, Inc.

Also on Facebook = www.facebook.com/wfapa

President
Tina Christopherson
twfapa@new.rr.com

(715) 938-6667


Vice-President

Open


Finance Co-Chairs

Larry Ward

twowards@charter.net

(920) 922-3824


Jerry Fix

fixfam@gmail.com

(920) 324-5441


Jason Shepherd

(920) 979-8927

 

Newsletter
Tammy Boettcher

boettcher_tammy@yahoo.com

(715) 732-8953


By-Laws Legislative

Tammy Wood-Garr
(715) 497-3561

Set-up/Greeting/Nomination 
Committee Chair

Lauri Thorssen
lthorssen@gmail.com

715-816-4152


 

Web Site Manager
Freddy Moyano

freddy@mlcproductions.org

 

FASPP Advisor
Mike Heath 
mheath@coalitionforcyf.org

 

Grant Writing

Jessica Shepherd
(920) 948-8927

 

Outreach

Jessica Shepherd

jessica.shepherd@nielsen.com

(920) 948-8927

                

Secretary/ Membership
Michelle Ward
Email: twowards@charter.net

920-922-3824


Technical Advisor

Larry Ward

twowards@charter.net

(920) 922-3824


Conference Chair

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Sherry Benson

(715) 923-1124


Historian

John Christopherson

Email: statewidejohnc@yahoo.com

(715) 938-6668

 

 

Public Relations
Melinda Kasch
Email: mkasch@wi.rr.com

(262) 895-2652

 

Partnership Chair
OPEN

 

Fundraising

Joshua Garr

Phone: (715) 579-4559

   

Social Worker Liaison
Sherry Benson

(715) 923-1124


SAAN
Norma Schoenberg

920-922-9627


Advisor to the Board

Prof. Rosemarie Carbino

rcarbino@wisc.edu

(608) 238-3710


Members Area

Upcoming Events

Newest Members