Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive Parent Association, Inc.

Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive 

Parent Association, Inc.

Also on Facebook = www.facebook.com/wfapa

President
Tina Christopherson
twfapa@new.rr.com

(715) 938-6667


Vice-President

Tammy Wood-Garr

E5683 County Rd BB

Menomonie, WI 54751

(715) 497-3561

tmeesha1973@yahoo.com


Finance Co-Chairs

Larry Ward

twowards@charter.net

(920) 922-3824


Jerry Fix

fixfam@gmail.com

(920) 324-5441


Jason Shepherd

W7509 Honold

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

(920) 979-8927

 

Newsletter
Tammy Boettcher

boettcher_tammy@yahoo.com

(715) 732-8953


By-Laws

Joshua Gar
85683 Coiunry Rd BB
Menomonie, WI 51751

Set-up/Greeting/Nomination 
Committee Chair

Lauri Thorssen
lthorssen@gmail.com

715-816-4152


 

Web Site Manager
Alfredo 'Freddy' Moyano

freddy@mlcproductions.org

 

FASPP Advisor
Mike Heath 
mheath@coalitionforcyf.org

 

Standing Committees Outreach

Heidi Minett

24183 Labrador Rd

Rockland, WI 54653

(608) 343-7892

zookeeper.hm@gmail.com

                

Secretary/ Membership
Michelle Ward
Email: twowards@charter.net

920-922-3824


Technical Advisor

Larry Ward

twowards@charter.net

(920) 922-3824


Conference Chair

Kristy Barr
N5098 17th Ave 
Mauston, WI 53948
(608) 548-0399

 

Treasurer

Sherry Benson

(715) 923-1124


Historian

John Christopherson

Email: statewidejohnc@yahoo.com

(715) 938-6668

 

 

Public Relations
Melinda Kasch
Email: mkasch@wi.rr.com

(262) 895-2652

 

Fundraising

Joshua Garr

Phone: (715) 579-4559

joshlgarr@yahoo.com

   

Social Worker Liaison
Sherry Benson

(715) 923-1124


SAAN
Norma Schoenberg

920-922-9627


Advisor to the Board

Prof. Rosemarie Carbino

rcarbino@wisc.edu

(608) 238-3710

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Newest Members