Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive Parent Association, Inc.

Wisconsin Foster and Adoptive 

Parent Association, Inc.

Also on Facebook = www.facebook.com/wfapa

Meet your WFAPA Board Members! 

President

Sherry Benson
N1068 Shore Drive
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone:(715) 735-3879

 

 

Co-Vice-President and

Conference Chair

Tina Christopherson
2616 Parkridge St 
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone:(715) 938-6667
Email:twfapa@new.rr.com

 

SAAN
Norma Schoenberg
26 Olcott St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Phone: (920) 922-9627 

 

Finance
Al Handlin
N3828 Pier Street
Merrill, WI 54452 
Phone: (715) 536-6925

 

 

Newsletter
Lauri Thorssen
P.O. Box 122
Solon Springs, WI 54673
Phone: (715) 378-2512
Email: lthorssen@centurytel.net

 

Legislative

OPEN

 

Web Site Manager
Alfredo Moyano
1541 Russell St
Green Bay, WI 54304

Phone: 715-508-0827 

Email: alfredo@wfapa.org 

 

FASPP Advisor
Mike Heath 
Lead Resource Specialist
Foster Care & Adoption Resource Center 
Phone: (414) 534-8078
Fax: (414) 475-7007

Email: mheath@wiadopt.org 

 

Grant Writing

 OPEN

 

 

 Outreach

OPEN

Co-Vice-President

Manda Wirth
2311 Lovewood Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:(715) 421-1367
Email:emtsmile@hotmail.com

 

 

Secretary/ Membership
Michelle and Larry Ward
W7018 Discovery Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: (920) 922-3824 
Email: twowards@charter.net

 

 

Treasurer
Jennifer Moyano
1541 Russell St
Green Bay, WI 54304

Phone: (715) 508-0828

Email:moyano@rocketmail.com

 

 

Finance
Jerry Fix
N3760 County Road M 
Waupun, WI  53963
Phone: (920) 324-5441

 

 

Public Relations
Melinda Kasch
8912 Sadler Dr.
Wind Lake, WI 53185
Phone: (262) 895-2652 
Email: dmkasch@wi.rr.com

 

 

Partnership Chair
Colleen Welker
1136 Pine St
Schofield, WI 54476
Phone: (715) 574-6339

 

 

Fundraising

Amber Kreeger
1008 Lexus Lane
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
54494

Phone: (715) 421-9700
Email:amberkreeger@hotmail.com

 


  

Social Worker Liaison
Melissa "Missy" Dombrowski-Boling
Director of Community Engagement
6737 W. Washington St.
Suite 4225, West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 604-5123

Email: mdombrowski-boling@SaintA.org

 

Advisor to the Board

Prof. Rosemarie Carbino
UW School of Social Work
1350 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Work: (608) 263-3675
Home: (608) 238-3710

Email:rcarbino@facstaff.wisc.edu 

Members Area

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Newest Members